current
archives
profile
me
rings
alpha
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Hello New Girl
September 09, 2003 - 4:08 pm

I am so damn greasy here! Why does my face get all shiny? I hate that part.

I am going to the movies with Linda tonight and we are going to see "Thirteen". I have been wanting to go and plus I get to check out a new part of Boston so I am all for it.

I made friends with a new girl yesterday named Liora and she is a Jew and I think she is neat. She is doing gender studies and wants a Ph.D. in it. She has glasses.

I have more cable channels now. Hurray.

I have to change my cell plan. I don't think I will use it nearly as much.

My business class is like business for people who know nothing about business, so it is right up my ally. The prof is a U of M grad, so he likes me already. Go blue and all that.

yesterday - tomorrow

# L DykeWrite2