current
archives
profile
me
rings
alpha
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Movement
October 12, 2003 - 10:13 pm

Well, I am back from the wedding. It was so fun to see my family and to see my cousin so happy. She looked great, as brides do, and I really liked all the Jewish elements to the ceremony.

It was at the W hotel which is this super trendy place that has a lot of black and candles and that sort of thing. The chuppa was handmade. I cried. My cousin Mike noticed while he was holding the boquet. I sat by my mom. I got really super drunk for no reason other than it was free wedding drinking.

I got a haircut. I ate chocolate. I saw Trine and smiled at her amazing-ness and delighted in the fact that we are still who we are.

The trip home sucked. I have been awake for a hundred years. I have no idea when I will sleep, what kind of homework is coming up this week, who I am, you know. That sort of thing.

I just wish you would call sometime, give me some kind of sign girl, let me know you are ok.

The tingly toe feeling. The deep down in my soul feeling. Well rested. Observant.

I feel like I have bloodclots from sitting on a plane so damn long.

yesterday - tomorrow

# L DykeWrite2