current
archives
profile
me
rings
alpha
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Offical
October 15, 2003 - 4:30 pm

I am really dorky. I mean, I knew it already, but this time I really felt it.

We were in class (cataloging), and the prof mentioned that next week we are going to start learning Library of Congress subject classification theory. And I honestly said out loud, "Wow. That sounds really interesting. I am excited" and then I shut my mouth fast and tried to pretend that it had never happened.

It was too late. Rachael was looking at me like "Damn, you are a nerd" and then my fate was sealed.

The Sox are on and we got out of class early to see it. Whee for not winning since 1918 since all Bostonians are glued to TVs for October.

yesterday - tomorrow

# L DykeWrite2