current
archives
profile
me
rings
alpha
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Sox-less
October 17, 2003 - 8:57 am

I am awake early for McGriddles. I was talking about them yesterday and I had to just get up and go get one today.

I was also up because I had a weird nightmare about how Kate A. didn't want to see me and then she lied to me and Nikki told me all these things, but the base of it was that she didn't want to see me anymore. I have all these weird panic dreams about high school. They are really strange.

Sox lost. Sad sad sac of Sox.

I have a lot of work to do this weekend, and I don't really know how much of it is going to end up done.

Since I lost my BC in SF, I am kind of having my period now. I hate that part.

It is the Head of the Charles Regatta this weekend. And Simmons College Family Weekend. I like one and not the other. Guess which.

yesterday - tomorrow

# L DykeWrite2