current
archives
profile
me
rings
alpha
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Shotgun Down the Avalanche
October 30, 2003 - 2:04 pm

Oh my. I had an entry all set up and then I guess I may have deleted it. I hate it when that happens.

In summary, I am not doing so hot in my reference class. In my catalog class, I have an A. In business, I have an A. In referece, which I thought I would be good at, I am getting like a C. We got a paper thing back today on which my teacher wrote, "It is obvious you do not understand what it going on." Ouch. He actually wrote "Ouch" on the paper. I think that means that I hurt him by turning in that paper.

I guess this means more time at the library. Sigh.

I think part of the reason I am cranky is my extreme lack of sleep. See, I also think it is because I like to pretend I have the same schedule as Liora so it would be ok to spend until 2 am with her when she gets up at 11 and I have to be up at 8. She tries to remind me, but I always think I will be ok the next day and then I never am. When oh when shall I learn?

Andrea comes on Saturday. I have some work to do before that. Eek. It is a never ending thing, ain't it?

yesterday - tomorrow

# L DykeWrite2