current
archives
profile
me
rings
alpha
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Night
October 31, 2003 - 2:20 pm

You are the same height as me. That is neat.

When we saw that movie, I was so happy. I loved that summer. I still think about it a lot.

Last night was really great. Liora brought over Lloyd the Punkin who looks a lot like the WalMart price roll back smiley face, and we lit a candle inside him and talked until the candle burned itself out.

I told her about everything, and she listened in the way she does, and I explained how D has loyalty like nothing I have ever felt and how Kate is just Kate, quiet silliness.

I asked her to tell me things too. About her life. What it was like for her in London with a big crush.

The room smelled so damn good. Like fall. Like leaves being kicked up in a pile.

There were spots of light on the ceiling.

She told me I was beautiful, whispered it, actually.

I like that.

yesterday - tomorrow

# L DykeWrite2