current
archives
profile
me
rings
alpha
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Back In The USSR
November 11, 2003 - 12:21 pm

So my room smells like this new incense/Glade plug in thing that I got yesterday at Target, which is kind of a piney smell mixed with Kettle Corn from the Portland Farmers Market. I think I could eat an entire bag of that stuff without even thinking about it.

We got up early today so that we could return the rental car, and because of that, I was awake early enough for the McGriddle! Hurrah. I introduced them to Liora, but I don't think she fully appreciated the tasty loveliness that is a McGriddle Breakfast sandwich.

The crossword puzzle gave me troubles today. When they do that, I just crumple them up and toss them. Then I get a whole new paper and start again.

I have mondo amounts of homework to begin, a meeting of hall council (did I mention being voted VP?) and some sleep-catchy-uppi-ness. That is a new word I made up, but I don't think it will catch on.

My daddy called today.

When Liora snores, it sounds like she is saying the word "and" over and over.

I stole a newspaper from outside a private elementary school today. They have like 2 others. They can spare one to a poor college kid I think.

yesterday - tomorrow

# L DykeWrite2