current
archives
profile
me
rings
alpha
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

New Tools
November 19, 2003 - 2:18 pm

GREAT NEWS! MA says that gay marriage should be legal. What a nice place to be.

Good things: Full tummy. There was challah. I could hardly believe it. The rest of the good things will be in list format. That full tummy just needed a bit more.

Crossowrd puzzlers. Sleeping late. Clean hair. Going home early. Coke. An A on a paper. Having all my homework done. Wearing a button down with my fleece vest. Massages. The movies.

Bad things: Having a presentation in 10 minutes about Dewey. Trying to get ahold of people and ending up having to call them like 14 times without ever getting to speak. Not getting the classes I want, and having to make last minute substitutions. Knowing I get up and Liora doesn't have to when I have morning classes.

yesterday - tomorrow

# L DykeWrite2