current
archives
profile
me
rings
alpha
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Ann Arbor Town
December 18, 2003 - 6:15 pm

I am safe and sound in Ann Arbor. My moms and I have already spent about 50 hours together in the last 24. We went to the movies, watched TiVoed "Queer Eye", ate salad, grovery shopped, and tonight is the cookie party.

All my eBay things are coming along nicely. They are rolling in right on time. And I am now a certified member on PayPal. See what my life has come to? Kind of sad, I suppose.

Being home is good. I have a new telephone in my room since Ben went on a raid and took everything he saw that he liked, including my purple phone. I suppose that is his way of payback for me letting Magoo live in his room for a year even though he is allergic to cats. I am such a nice sister.

RObert Louis is being a poky puppy.

yesterday - tomorrow

# L DykeWrite2