current
archives
profile
me
rings
alpha
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Undeleted
December 21, 2003 - 3:31 pm

Sigh.

There is so much going on right now. So much drama in the LBC.

I usually don't get mad at people, like enough to be like "Oh I am in a fight with you", but last night I got into a fight with Trine about who she was hitting on at the bar. But more then that, it was about how I just don't think she pays attention to what I say.

Trine was hitting on Roo who is someone I know I have talked about crushing on since I met her, as opposed to the 700 other people at the bar that Trine could have decided to hit on. The problem was really when T was like "Oh. I didn't know you liked Roo. I have never heard you talk about her before" which just seems like T admitting that she couldn't tell me 10 names of people important in my Ann Arbor life, whereas I feel like I could name the last 35 people she has had a crush on. I dunno. It just made me upset that a good friend of mine would hit on someone that I liked and made out with not that long ago. I know Roo is not mine, that I have a lady friend I am with and want to be with, I just think that friends' made-out-with people are off limits, at least for like 6 months. It wasn't that long ago that I had a crush on Roo. Whatever. I was just upset. And rambley about the whole thing, apparently. I don't even know how to phrase what I think. I think I am just annoyed.

That was the longest paragraph ever.

I am going to see Liora tomorrow. I am super exicted. I feel like I haven't seen her in so long. I want snuggle time. And a horse drawn carriage ride.

RLR, I guess I just don't understand what it is about me that you are missing so much. I am not that cool, am I? Weren't we fighting a lot? I dunno. What is it that you are missing by not hearing my voice? I am just intrigued by that.

But yes, I do listen to the messages.

I am helping my mom put bean cans up in the library to back her photos. My mom has some strange ideas.

yesterday - tomorrow

# L DykeWrite2