current
archives
profile
me
rings
alpha
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

NYE 2003
January 01, 2004 - 11:29 pm

I got to sing a song today to my dad after we played Scrabble that went"I tricked you into playing my fav-or-ite game" and then tapping him to make him turn around to watch the little dance that goes along with it. Tres chic.

NYE 2003. Pretty good. Ate a pan of Jello shots to no avail; I can not get drunk anymore for the life of me. We did get good pictures and make up strange nicknames for people like Shortstop, Humper, Bumpy, Patty and Stripey. I can be clever when I want to be.

Liora comes in tomorrow. I will be on the road a las 9 por la manana, and then when she gets here, I suppose I will whisk her away. Somewhere. I don't know where yet.

I went to a Rose Bowl defeat watching party at Erika Erlandsen who was in from CO. She says it is still standing. Get this. She pays $750 for a two bedroom two bath apt. in Boulder. For both rooms. $750 for both bedrooms. Just her and her dog and two bedrooms. Sigh. Talk about bad timing to get out there.

yesterday - tomorrow

# L DykeWrite2