current
archives
profile
me
rings
alpha
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Mile High Bust
January 11, 2004 - 11:04 pm

I was very disappointed in the Mile High Flea Market we went to on Saturday. I thought there would be old records and books and fun things like the Turtle Market thing that Rhea and I went to in Ohio, but instead it was a lot of junk. It was like being at the Mexican mercado, actually, where there were bunnies wrapped in sweaters and other odd things.

It was so good to see Steve and Leona. They are a good set of hubs and wifey.

I hugged my mom for a long time tonight. We watched "Sex and the City" with Collin over McDonalds and laughed and then my mom cried when Samantha got her breast cancer news. I bet she will always cry when someone has breast cancer.

I have a hundred phone calls to make. Liora and I have been unable to connect via phone. That is sad. I miss her.

When I go back to school, I will have lots o'mail. Yippee.

yesterday - tomorrow

# L DykeWrite2