current
archives
profile
me
rings
alpha
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

I Just Need To
January 13, 2004 - 2:40 pm

I am at the U of M Social Work library. My old username and password worked to let me on the system. I feel like I am pulling one over on the man.

I had a nice lunch today with LB RosenB at Brugger's and she looked especially cute in her sweater vest.

I went to the bank and walked around this campus we call the Big Blue. I liked going to school here, but I am glad to live in Boston now.

I am working on it. I am trying to get us to where we need to be.

I have unsettling dreams and wake up with headaches and wondering if twins or clones can have the same finger prints. I commit crimes in my sleep, and try to find someone to pin in on in my waking.

yesterday - tomorrow

# L DykeWrite2