current
archives
profile
me
rings
alpha
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Funny Bunny
February 12, 2004 - 10:16 am

I am up early doing laundry and webbing.

Yesterday I sent my brother a card that said "Congratulations Father-to-Be." Then I wrote happy valentine's day and didn't sign it and sent it to him. Ha. No I did sign it, but how funny would it be to get an anonymous V-Day card telling you you are about to parent a child? Ok, so it is funny in my sick head.

It's not too out of line for a Weinstein. My brother loves to send funny cards that have no relation to anything being celebrated. I have gotten a lot of Happy 90th birthday Grandpa cards on graduations, so I figured he deserved something.

The other day, when Liora and I were in CVS, there was a small man wearing a stereo around his neck that came in, looked at me, and triumphantly gave me the middle finger. I think that is so funny. Still.

yesterday - tomorrow

# L DykeWrite2