current
archives
profile
me
rings
alpha
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Confessions of a Dangerous Mind
February 27, 2004 - 10:39 am

Ooh girl. I like me some Ricki Lake sometimes. Today she had drag queen sons reveal themselves to their mothers/important women in their lives, and I was late to work to see the end.

I watch too much tv.

I am back at work again, slaving away at the CRL. I really want TRL in the CRL but my boss said no sale. When I have my own library, I am going to be down with the kids enough to feel confident making MTV references.

Liora and I tried hooking up last night, but it just didn't work. She said I was somewhere else. I was actually. I was thinking about "The Apprentice".

I really really watch too much tv.

yesterday - tomorrow

# L DykeWrite2