current
archives
profile
me
rings
alpha
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Already
March 03, 2004 - 12:43 pm

I am such a sucker for good banners. I click on them. I should make a new banner.

Today has already been rilly productive. I got up, shaved (which is like a 3 hour process for me), got my hair cut, went drug-store shopping and ate lunch. I don't have a whole lot of other things to do today, so I can do homework and read and nap until 5 pm when we leave for the "Starsky & Hutch" premeire.

I like my hair cut. The salon itself was not so clean, but it is close and the end result is good.

Yesterday, Liora asked me to make out with her, and then like 5 minutes into it, she said, "I don't want to make out anymore." Is that a bad sign?

I had a mystery dream last night. I had to solve some puzzle like thing, and in the end, I just ended up lost in a maze. I am Vivid Dream Mama these days.

Mr. Bojangles is really a girl. Ha.

yesterday - tomorrow

# L DykeWrite2