current
archives
profile
me
rings
alpha
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Pick Ax
March 20, 2004 - 10:20 am

I am at my new job. Sassers, you may say, you are always at work. What the dilly-o? And if you say that, you would be both slang-hip and right. I now have Sunday as the only day I don't have work or school. Yeehaw.

Liora and I saw "Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind" last night and I thought it was truly incredible. I loved it. It made me laugh and cry. I don't think Liora and I got it on the same level, though maybe we did. To me, it was the idea that even though things were hard in this relationship, there were so many good memories that the characters wanted to keep them in the end. And the re-met to do it. I dunno how to fully explain it, so I guess saying it covers the love and loss concept perfectly will have to work.

It is sunny here today, thank the lord, although I just plan to go to bed after this anyway so I guess it doesn't matter much.

yesterday - tomorrow

# L DykeWrite2