current
archives
profile
me
rings
alpha
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Paper Doll
March 23, 2004 - 10:45 am

I just tried to pay my T-Mobile twice, but it wouldn't let me online. Thanks, TMobile for saving me from myself.

I woke up in a pool of drool and didn't want to get out of bed to pee. I get all snuggled in and then I want to stay.

I am listening to "GMA" and Katie Couric just said some people were in a mutual admiration society. That is what my bubbie and I used to say. She was the president and I was the vice president. I think she was higher because she was older. Ha. I miss her.

I hate the Sylvan commercials. I had to go there when I was younger. I had Ms. Yoder. Yep, that is what I remember from that time.

It is sunny out today. Yippee. It is sunny inside me too.

yesterday - tomorrow

# L DykeWrite2