current
archives
profile
me
rings
alpha
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Numbers Game
April 15, 2004 - 6:30 pm

I have been using my time today at work to get some of my project done. I am about 6 1/2 pages into a 10 page thing. I know what I have left to do, it is just making the time to do it.

I find I can only do work for 2 solid hours before I give up and do something non-productive like the crossword. Today I think I did about 2 hours and 10 minutes of school stuff before giving up to poke around the internet.

I had a really hard time getting out of bed today. I had some chocolate before bed last night, and it really screwed me up. I was up at 2, 4, 7 and 9 before giving up and getting up at 10. That was so annoying.

So then I took a mid-morning/early-afternoon nap and things got better.

11 more days until my presentation. I haven't even looked at my other project.

Oh dear.

yesterday - tomorrow

# L DykeWrite2