current
archives
profile
me
rings
alpha
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

White Wash
April 25, 2004 - 2:23 pm

The white party was so much fun. I wore a kinda low cut tank top and some woman with really big hair kept looking down my shirt.

I met 2 Simmons MLS students (well, they are done with the program now), and we got to bitch about MaggieBush the teacher I don't see eye-to-eye with, and all the hassels of regular library stuff.

Liora and Amy talked for a long time. It was cute.

I blew bubbles. And talked to new friends and introduced myself to random people and drank wine and talked about the good ole days at el dildo shoppe and gave my email out to someone.

I took balloons home and tied them to my door, but someone came and stole them in the night! Bastards.

Ya know what would have been fun? If JNJ would have just magically been there. That wouldda been cool to see her at a JP party.

yesterday - tomorrow

# L DykeWrite2