current
archives
profile
me
rings
alpha
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

100 Miles
May 08, 2004 - 9:23 am

Liora did really well at her presentation yesterday and then we went out with Amy and Linda to celebrate. It felt like I walked 45 miles yesterday, but it was probably only like 1. Oh how I like to exaggerate.

It was really hard to get up to come to the Temple today. I haven't been here in a week! There are new displays not done by me. Sad.

My parents come so soon! I am excited about that I think. I know when they get here I will get annoyed and want them to leave, but isn't that what family is really about?

Is it ok to sleep while you are at your job? Sometimes I wish it was.

I am having a fat day. For no real reason, either. I am glad I get to see the doctor soon and then he will help me.

yesterday - tomorrow

# L DykeWrite2