current
archives
profile
me
rings
alpha
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Tick Tock Clock
July 02, 2004 - 11:32 am

I'm at the library again. I don't feel so hot these days. I sound like I am a 50 year old smoker.

I find that Saddam saying he is still the president really interesting. I like that I get to stay current on news via our newspaper subscriptions.

We had dinner with Linda and Amy last night and that was nice. Linda scored a mini-grill so we can have a mini-cookout on the 4th. I like that idea. I will bring watermelon and chips. Or something.

Liora said she will bring me OJ today at work. Thank goodness. I will need to chase out my germies. That rhymes with spermies. That's funny.

Last night I had a dream that I was going to the prom with JR, and he came in the limo really early and I wasn't ready, and my dress was pink and black and had some sort of Winnie-the-Pooh decal on it. It was strange.

yesterday - tomorrow

# L DykeWrite2