current
archives
profile
me
rings
alpha
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Too Much
August 20, 2004 - 2:34 pm

I am cranky and I have a huge headache.

The water got turned off in our dorm today so I had to pee and then not flush and just walk away like it was nothing. Weird how there are people who always do that.

The fucking trucks that are outside my window every morning at 7 am are really annoying.

Ann was nice to me and let me spend like 7 hours online today trying to find a weekend getaway, but it didn't even work. So I pouted some more.

I just want to get out of this stupid town for a while.

At least there are flushing toilets here at work.

The CRL said I could work from 8.30 am until 4.30 pm on Friday, and I said no way in hell.

Linda and Amy took me out for pancakes last night, and to them, I am ever grateful.

What do you want from me? I don't understand.

Today is Jack A. Weinstein's 64th birthday an no one at his office knew. Not a shock.

yesterday - tomorrow

# L DykeWrite2