current
archives
profile
me
rings
alpha
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Fruit Loops
August 30, 2004 - 2:15 pm

I am listening to S.Mchlachlan or however you spell her name on the iPod. Sometimes, her music gives me the chills.

When my aunt died and I just needed to get away from all the funeral-ly things, I was driving my car around Canada and the sond "Angel" came on and somehow, everything felt better.

Yesterday we had a potluck with other grad students/young urban homos and Liora and I brought challah and egg salad. I am such a Jew. Talk about comfort food. It was such a nice night.

I go home soon and I am so so tired of cataloging things. Today I have not really been doing much of it. I ate Fruit Loops and did the crossword puzzle so I suppose I can't really complain about much.

Home in about 2 days.

yesterday - tomorrow

# L DykeWrite2