current
archives
profile
me
rings
alpha
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

The Art of the Cool
October 01, 2004 - 12:46 pm

My head just suddenly hurt. It was like a quick lightning bolt of pain. I am Harriet Potter with a lightning bolt of pain on my head.
I was thinking about coolness today, abotu what I think is cool and what is sexy to me. I like people, as D says, that are comfortable in their own skins. I like this certain type of walk that some lesbatrons have that is jaunty and hot and just reeks of self-assuredness. That is whoa hot.
There was a girl today that looked like Amy-back-in-the-day, and I just got the biggest grin on my face. She had a strut like nobody's business.
I think I am cool. Sometimes I must think that other people think I have that swaggery walk. Sometimes not, but sometimes I think I have it all together.

yesterday - tomorrow

# L DykeWrite2