current
archives
profile
me
rings
alpha
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Weekend Updated
October 03, 2004 - 6:34 pm

This weekend turned out to be a crazy one, even though it seemed like it was going to be lowkey.
Friday night I stayed in and did homework, well, worked on my resume, and Liora and Linda played intense Literati.
Saturday was work and then lunch with Alicia, my old boss at work who agreed to write me a letter of rec. Yay.
Saturday night was odd. It started out with a craft project in my room and then randomly we went to a bar up the road called "MACHINE" that is a leather bar. We got there at like 12.30 am and stayed until 2. Then we went to an afterparty and didn't get home until 6 am. So fun. There was dancing all night long and I haven't had that in a while. I mean all night until 5.15 am. That is funny.
Today was a bit of torture though, since we had plans to go to Newport, RI at 10 am. We had about 3 hours of sleep. Then we slept in the car, got up and had fudge, tee shirts and a mansion tour.
It was a really good weekend.
I have a paper to turn in tomorrow and then next Sat. we go to Vermont. Yay.
Oh! Oh! The best part was that my brother texted me from India. Random, huh?

yesterday - tomorrow

# L DykeWrite2