current
archives
profile
me
rings
alpha
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

My Home and Native Land
October 20, 2004 - 4:30 pm

Lunch was yummy, and JNJ and I ate the same thing and it was all fun even though she spilled water on my lap. I liked that part too because we laughed and it was funny.
Liora and I shall watch more baseball tonight. Fight sox fight.
I refuse to go back to my Dick and Jane ways.
I am at the BPL and I will race to Marshall's for a quick shop until my meeting at 6 pm. I haven't been to the BPL in a long-ass time. How do people get around here without being lost? It is a big place. Maybe I will work here one day?
They keep the computers on a timer and I have 6 minutes left. I have also heard a man talking with his jaw wired shut about buying Timberland boots and a man with a hacking cough spit up his lungs. Aah the library.

yesterday - tomorrow

# L DykeWrite2