current
archives
profile
me
rings
alpha
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Early to Rise
November 04, 2004 - 1:48 pm

Liora is in MN. I hate that she is not here, and when she is here, I take her for granted. I really don't want to do that.
We had a fight before she left last night, and it was my fault, pretty much as usual.
Words just don't always come out right for me.
I have had a very active day today. I got up early, worked out, went to work with Ann, ate lunch and now it is time for school.
The cheesy ass show I like called "life as we know it" or something like that on ABC is on tonight. I will watch it while (a) playing Scrabble with Sara J or (b) applying to jobs. Maybe all at the same time.
I saw Jess in the cafe today and we agreed to play on Sunday. Yippee.

yesterday - tomorrow

# L DykeWrite2