current
archives
profile
me
rings
alpha
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Bad Snow Globe Analogy Ahead
November 08, 2004 - 10:44 am

Somehow, the mix of my products today smells like bananas. I don't really like walking around smelling like bananas. I will have to write what I did today down so I don't repeat it again.
This weekend was pretty fun and relaxing. I had dinner with Linda and Amy last night, but I didn't get to see Jessica as planned. I slept and watched tv and read a so-so Jewish mystery book.
Sometimes life shakes you up like a snow globe and when the storm settles, you see what had always been there, but you see it differently after the uproar.
I guess that is how I feel now.
I really missed having Liora around this weekend. It will be good to see her again and now I shall make her a suprise.

yesterday - tomorrow

# L DykeWrite2