current
archives
profile
me
rings
alpha
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Sugar Sweet
November 15, 2004 - 6:05 pm

Somehow three days have gone by since I updated. Funny that.
So I am convinced that I am dying. Anytime I get a cold, the world is pretty much over. I am SUCH a hypochondriac. That is one of my worst habits, I think. I keep going from hot to cold to hot to clammy and then down again.
We had the party at Tonic yesterday, and it was really fun. We all ate a lot; Aimee took food home in her bag, which was hysterically funny. Liora got a ton of great gifts.
I told Liora that if I don't have a job by the 1st of December, or any sort of prospect, I will just get an apartment and stay here and try to figure it all out from there.
I have nice people and friends and connections here. If I could have my car and my cat, it would be sweet.
Oh, and a job. A job would be sweeter.

yesterday - tomorrow

# L DykeWrite2