current
archives
profile
me
rings
alpha
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Oh Sprite, Why Do You Lack Caffeine?
December 05, 2004 - 5:05 pm

I said I was sorry! I didn't mean to mix up the names. I was a little tipsy. If she is really mad at me about that, then...then...I don't know. Something.
Today is a little confusing because somehow we all kind of forgot how this whole database thing works. There is all this data and it is swimming around in circles like salamon.
I still have a nervous stomach. It went away for awhile, but it is back now.
Tonight is librarian movie night on TNT. There will be cookie bars to celebrate.
I don't remember what I liked so much about smoking pot. What was it that was so fun? Maybe I just don't like the environment here. Maybe I am feeling stifled.
I am definitly feeling dirty. I didn't get to shower between work and my group meeting like I thought I would be able to, so now I have to sit here feeling poopy.
Do I like Sprite?

yesterday - tomorrow

# L DykeWrite2