current
archives
profile
me
rings
alpha
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

I Am Always A Little Smelly
December 17, 2004 - 2:38 pm

How come there are so many crappy apartments in one city? I mean, is that really even possible? I didn't think so.
Liora and I saw three more today, and I really totally absolutely fell in love with one of them. Of course, that one can't be rented because it has been promised to another. Ah alas. Promised to another. Another is engaged to the apartment I covet. Isn't that always the way things happen?
Liora brought me lunch today! Yay for food and girlfriends.
Things are winding down. Liora's presentation yesterday went really well, so that is good.
Something smells. Is that me? I think I may be the smelly kid.

yesterday - tomorrow

# L DykeWrite2