current
archives
profile
me
rings
alpha
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

No Justice
January 04, 2005 - 4:23 pm

God is it already the 4th of January? I haven't updated in so long, but I was in Vegas so I get some slack.
Vegas was great. There is so much to say about it that I am not sure I can go into details really, but it was awesome. Seeing my Fox and Smack was also very great. We laughed so much. So much. I think it was connected to the total lack of sleep had by anyone, but somehow, everything was so funny and hilarious. We are planning to take trips more often together.
Brief synopsis: 6 hour drive to Vegas. Em's lost luggage and emergency Target shopping spree. Con artists. Vodka drinks. Mariah Cary. Only spending $15 total in gambling money. Aspberger's syndrome. Hiccup cures. Randomly 4 am phone calls. Bathroom floor sleeping. Lost luggage on the way home.
That does it no justice, but it will have to do for now.
I need a nap.
I shall see Colly and Rosie B for dinner tonight then I head to Dallas then Liora comes and then we go back to Boston. Time flows.

yesterday - tomorrow

# L DykeWrite2