current
archives
profile
me
rings
alpha
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

My Advice
February 20, 2005 - 10:42 am

It is nice out today. Cold, but sunny.
My dad's friend sent him a burned CD with some jazz songs on it and my dad couldn't stop being excited about it. His total lack of tech knowledge is unendingly cute.
Missus Cat slept on my head again last night. When I wake up, she is just there, looking out the window, using my head as a place to rest. She's too cute for me to even be mad.
We had dinner with A! last night, and it was muy padre. She cooks yummy food and Liora's guac started the night off right. We didn't make it to the new club opening, but we sent spies and they will tell us how it goes.
Tonight is L Word party.
My advice is, if you think strip clubs are yucky, you shouldn't go to them.

yesterday - tomorrow

# L DykeWrite2