current
archives
profile
me
rings
alpha
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Stay Tuned For The People's Court
February 24, 2005 - 1:57 pm

Judge Mathis is a harsh mistress. He gave someone 5 minutes to state her case and then threw it out.
I applied to another CO based job today. Maybe someday.
Damn. I just realized that the cover letter I sent in wasn't as good as it should have been. Oops.
That's one more job I won't be getting.
I had my interview with the drug company today, and I think it went pretty well. They are going to call me and I will go in for a real-life, in person interview/occasion to wear my suit. It has cat hair all over it, but hopefully I can get it all off so I can look sharp for the job. They say it is entry level, and grrl, I am nothing if not entry level at this point.

yesterday - tomorrow

# L DykeWrite2