current
archives
profile
me
rings
alpha
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Organize This
March 15, 2005 - 11:13 pm

I went through all my clothes today in my semi-annual spring cleaning. I took them right to the donation point so I wouldn't go back and resort. That is how I normally get like 7 things back. I stood strong today though. I plopped all the old out.
I made a good dinner tonight. At one point, I had too many cooking projects going, but they all turned out, even the cake that needed like 50 extra minutes because I put too much batter in one pan.
I play a lot of Literati. Like maybe too much.
Job oh job, where for art thou job? Nothing good on the job boards today.
I thought I had lost my Norah Jones CD, but thank god, it was found.
Tomorrow's project is to go through my CDs. What will I do when there is nothing left to organize? I will organize my neighbors and so on and so forth.

yesterday - tomorrow

# L DykeWrite2