current
archives
profile
me
rings
alpha
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Cats Then Folly
March 18, 2005 - 11:57 am

I clicked on some banners today. That went well and took me to new places.
For some reason, Magoo and I are freezing today! It is really cold in my room whereas usually it is like the inferno. Funny that.
When Kate was here, she fixed my "w" key, and found the problem to be kitty litter had gotten in there and jammed it.
Fucking cats using the computer again.
Liora is busy at work today and that is good.
Cyd asked me again last night if I could stay here over the summer. You know, I never really expected to still be underemployed by this time, but here I am. I may have to move back to Ann Arbor. I can't even believe it. How can I not have a job? So I told Cyd I was very sorry, but as of this time, I can't extend my lease to include the summer. I didn't tell her I could barely cover the months left. Then I cried and held Magoo and the world went on.
When I decided to stay here, I was really optimistic. I dunno what to think know.
My brother asked me yesterday if I was on welfare yet. Totally unfunny, yet sadly accurate.

yesterday - tomorrow

# L DykeWrite2