current
archives
profile
me
rings
alpha
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

The Jumble
May 29, 2005 - 3:48 pm

Liora and I have been pretending to be on vacation. That means we get to laze about and do things like go on a Sam Adams brewery tour with friends. The tour is pretty cool; you pay $2 and then you get a souvenior glass and three beer tastes and it takes about an hour and it is really fun.
We both have our periods. That makes us funny, and not the best to be around.
I go to Israel on Friday for the wedding. I am excited to hang out with my mom and brother for that kind of time. It will be like the old days.
I made Foxy a good mix last night using iTunes. Hooray for computers and technology.
We came here to my house today for some computer time, and the front door to my apartment was off its' hinges for no apparent reason. That makes me a little suspicious.
I didn't like what you wrote. I can't figure out why; it just upset me. Maybe I am just upset-able today.
I am feeling a little jumbly inside.

yesterday - tomorrow

# L DykeWrite2