current
archives
profile
me
rings
alpha
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

3 Pairs to Go
June 02, 2005 - 3:17 pm

The flight to Israel is 10 hours. 10. That is many hours to be on a plane heading over an ocean. I suppose that will be the longest flight I have been on in 10 years. Longest continuous flight. The flight to CA is about 7 hours, but I was off and on 2 different plans.
I fell up the stairs coming into work today and the women at the front desk kind of felt bad, but kind of laughed a little about it too. I guess that is what I would do too in a situation like that.
My bag is all packed and ready for the trip. I think it weighs 200 pounds, but girls need 3 pairs of (nearly identical) black flip flops. Who knows what kind of occasion will arise?

yesterday - tomorrow

# L DykeWrite2