current
archives
profile
me
rings
alpha
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

1960s Style
October 23, 2005 - 3:19 pm

Dear Diary,
Since Collin and I are faggots, we are going on a fall color tour today. What a great way to cap off the homo weekend of pumpkin carving, cider drinking and caramel apple eating. I fucking love caramel apples, enough to drop the f bomb about them.
I clap my hands when I get excited.
I also talk a lot in my sleep. Last night, the three of us slept together and I was talking about movies or something Kate said. I don't remember what I said, but I know I woke my own self up by saying things.
Kate drove home today and I took a nap while pretending to be awake. I am getting really good at that. I can carry on conversations and still be entirely asleep. I can't tell if I should be proud or scared of that.
This week is busy for me, as I get to work a lot at the liberry. Mo money, mo problems.
Thanks for listening, diary.

yesterday - tomorrow

# L DykeWrite2