current
archives
profile
me
rings
alpha
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

All Around the Mulberry Bush
October 25, 2005 - 2:44 pm

My nails look like crap. So does my hair today for that matter.
It took me an hour to get out of bed today. I mean, I was up at 9 am but I didn't get out of bed until 10. It's not like I was thinking about anything in particular, or even that I fell back asleep. I just didn't want to get out of bed and start the day.
Curves has been going pretty well. Next week I get measurements taken to see if I have gained muscle/lost weight/etc. I am not so sure that I have. I really have to start changing my eating habits if I want to lose weight, and I have just been dragging my heels about that.
My mom agreed I can take things out of the garage, so my wardrobe will triple in like 5 minutes. I just need to make myself take the time to get the clothes out of their boxes.
I stain pretty much everything I wear. I got two Target stretch shirts and one of them already has an oil stain. Oh well. Such is life.
I really need a full time job. Next month I am only working at Chelsea 8 hours. 8 hours THE WHOLE MONTH. That $120 won't put me any closer to moving out of my mother's house.
Damn the man.

yesterday - tomorrow

# L DykeWrite2