current
archives
profile
me
rings
alpha
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Pink Shirt
October 27, 2005 - 5:25 pm

Sometimes I think I am not doing this whole librarian thing wrong. Like these two girls just came up and wanted to reserve a book, but neither of them had a library card and I told them they couldn't but really I think that they could have. Is that wrong? They were like 8 and I could have used last name. Oh well. They just went and got other books.
I finished "My Friend Leonard" and cried at the end like a little bitch. It was so good and moving. It also doesn't help that I am going to be getting my period like tomorrow.
I have another interview! Next Friday I interview in the City of Wayne to be an Adult Services Librarian. It would be grrr-eat. I will wear my suit with a new blouse. Yes, I did say blouse.
I like sour cream.

yesterday - tomorrow

# L DykeWrite2