current
archives
profile
me
rings
alpha
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Bandits Abounding
March 25, 2006 - 9:23 am

It is Saturday and I am back at work. I had yesterday off and we slept until noon and it was wonderful. Missus Cat had an extraordinary time.
Yesterday there was a euchere tourny at my apartment complex, and we won! We got a $15 gift card to Best Buy, plus a lifetime of bragging rights.
I took a wrong turn on the way to work today, but still managed to get here on time. I drove by a lot of lakes and happy things like big homes. I would like to wake up and look at water every day. That sounds heavenly.
People didn't come yesterday. I hope I don't have another magazine bandit on the loose.

yesterday - tomorrow

# L DykeWrite2