current
archives
profile
me
rings
alpha
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Top 5
April 10, 2006 - 11:58 am

1. Eating too much celery in the car on the way to work in the morning means peeing all day. I swear, eating celery is like drinking 4 gallons of water. Once I told Liora that when I was thirsty, I ate ice cream. Well, from now on, when I am thirsty, I will eat celery. I will still eat ice cream, I just won't disguse it by saying I did it because I was thirsty.
2. Sadly, New Hampshire is thinking of giving up "Live Free or Die" and I can't tell you how sad that makes me. Maybe I should forward on what it makes me think of and they will be so delighted that stoned girls think it is funny, they will keep it.
3. I haven't eaten nachoes in a long time. Too long.
4. Today is the day of Kate's birth so we will eat at Damon's and play trivia.
5. Missus Cat likes to drink shower water.


And finally, of course, your momma wears combat boots.

yesterday - tomorrow

# L DykeWrite2