current
archives
profile
me
rings
alpha
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Sasser's Show
August 18, 2006 - 12:45 pm

I think I am all JonBeneted out. She has shot back in to the limelight, and again when I see her photos, I see how she looked 26 instead of 6. I think this Karr person is a liar, actually. He looks like a bad actor on a "Law and Order: SVU" and I don't think he is the actual murderer. I think he is a creepy weirdo, that is fer sure, but he seems like a lying creepy weirdo to me.


People are signing up for the Library Luau. I so wish I had my old red Hawaiian shirt, but the new Value World find will have to do.


I have a co-worker who always talks to me as if we were in the middle of a conversation, and really, I have no idea what she is talking about. She just came back and started talking about a hold on a book that she couldn't release and she acted like she had been saying whatever goes on in her head outloud. Nope, just in your head.


I really want to see the Will Ferrell fall movie, "Stranger Than Fiction" where Will is a man whose life is being narrated by a woman. It looks really funny. I was totally one of those kids that thought her life was watched by thousands. When my dad would drive, I would pretend when it was a nice day that the credits were rolling and music was swelling and the people would be like, "She's finished a loverly day."


yesterday - tomorrow

# L DykeWrite2