current
archives
profile
me
rings
alpha
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Cleaning Up Loose Ends
January 29, 2007 - 5:30 pm

I hate fraud. I hate eBay when it doesn't work out and you think you are going to get a People subscription for a good prize and instead, you end up ripped off and angry. I guess it really just goes to show you can't expect something for nothing.
This weekend was Andrea's birthday weekend. We didn't do a lot of stuff, and I think that was the best part. We went to COSI and played with things. We saw a lot of movies, including "Alpha Dog" with Justy McTimberclark and "Catch and Release" with Silent Bob, who was not silent. We didn't have any popping corn. We did have Cherry Coke and licorice.
Tomorrow, I have therapy and I head back to work.
Tonight, I have a massage with my ladyfriend. We are going to be massused at the same time in the same room. Tra la la.

yesterday - tomorrow

# L DykeWrite2