current
archives
profile
me
rings
alpha
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Puppy Lurve
February 05, 2007 - 9:27 am

I had a dream last night that involved the Nazis and me needing to write poetry to make the Nazis think that I wasn't Jewish. Somehow, I did this by writing some sort of Chicken Little/The Sky is Falling sort of story. I don't know how it worked, but it did.
I was hoping I wouldn't have to go to work today, as there were 350 schools in my area closed. But no. There is no rest for the civil servants of America. I so should go into education and get the summers off. Is that a selfish reason? Maybe.
Surgery's a'comin'. Just when I think I have it all figured out, I realize I don't.
How much do you love Puppy Bowl? My answer is too much. I personally liked Jackson the golden.

yesterday - tomorrow

# L DykeWrite2