current
archives
profile
me
rings
alpha
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Queen Vagina for Hire
May 07, 2007 - 12:06 pm

If I were a call girl, and one day I decided to write a book of my escapades, I would call the book "Vagina for Hire." I think that's a rather exciting title, don't you?
This week is poetry week in Andrea's Comp 101 class, so we spent yesterday reading and talking about poetry outside in a park. I haven't done that in ages.
Rhea and I used to go to the park in Denver all the time on the weekends. We'd bring stuff to do and just kind of set up camp and watch people and paint our toenails and read the newspaper. I didn't realize how much I liked it until lately. Being outside in a park is a good way to pass a day.
Is it wrong that we only got through like 25 minutes of "The Queen"? I could tell it was a well acted, good movie, I just was soo uninterested in it. We watched "Radio" with Cuba Gooding Jr. instead.
I am going to hell, aren't I?

yesterday - tomorrow

# L DykeWrite2