current
archives
profile
me
rings
alpha
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Kiki Has A Car
February 11, 2002 - 4:08 pm

I am totally surrounded by morons. I know I say this a lot, but I think that I would clean up shop around here and fire two people. Then I would raise the salary of two other people and all would be well and good and happy.

I have a pimple the size of Thailand. When can I stop being 14? Just a question.

I am so excited to go home. I think it will be just what I need. I have to remember to pencil in seeing my mother. She is in a state. She told me she was "a bit depressed", which in Frannie terms means "I am eating a lot of chocolate and getting into my pajamas at 6 pm to watch TV". Not a pretty sight.

I finally got to chat with Ames yesterday about her new laydah and she seems pumped.

I have used the word pumped a lot today, haven't I?

yesterday - tomorrow

# L DykeWrite2