current
archives
profile
me
rings
alpha
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

With Sarah Weinstein
July 29, 2002 - 11:06 am

I had fun this weekend. I think. There was like 14 million things to do. Friday. Beer bust. Good times. Saturday. Pool side. Naps. Dinner with Leona and Steve. That was nice too. C's and the Wave. Drunk D. Sunday. I was in bed all day. It was great. Foxhole. Drama in the LBC. Everyone knows everyone. Small dyke universes exist. 10 pm pancakes.

I talked to Shannon there. It was ok. We didn't hit each other, so that was a plus.

I have made a bunch of plans for the week. I don't even really know what they are, actually, but there was a lot of things suggested.

I feel like shit. I just feel...jumpy in my skin. Argh. That is also how I feel.

I think it is period time.

yesterday - tomorrow

# L DykeWrite2